skip to Main Content
Head Office: 01539 729 395 info@chcgroup.co.uk Instagram

CHC Kendal - Group Head Office

Our Address

Parkside Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7DU

Tel: 01539 729395
Email: info@chcgroup.co.uk

Our People

Directors and Owners

Jo Garnett and Rhys Garnett

Email: jo.garnett@chcgroup.co.uk and rhys.garnett@chcgroup.co.uk

Branch Manager

Phil King

Email: phil.king@chcgroup.co.uk

Head of Finance

Jane Burrow

Email: jane.burrow@chcgroup.co.uk

Northern Area Sales Manager

Mike Fishwick

Email: mike.fishwick@chcgroup.co.uk

Southern Area Sales Manager

Chris Brett

Email: chris.brett@chcgroup.co.uk

National Sales Manager

Paul Wheeldon

Email: paul.wheeldon@chcgroup.co.uk

Get In Touch

    How To Find Us

    Back To Top